Top 10 Country Albums Chart: April 15, 2019

The iconic duo and newly minted Country Music Hall of Fame members Brooks and Dunn return with a #1 album, their 10th Billboard Hot 200 Top 10 album, a record for a country duo or group.

ACM Announces New Artist Of The Year Winners

The winners (including the pictured Lauren Alaina) for the 2017-2018 cycle for the Academy of Country Music's award program were revealed on Monday, March 26, 2018. Get all the details here!

2018 ACM Award Nominees Announced

With 8 total nominations, Chris Stapleton leads the way as a singer, songwriter and producer. Other leading nominees include Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Shane McAnally, Miranda Lambert and Maren Morris.

Toby Keith - "Rum Is The Reason"

Written by Toby Keith & Scotty Emerick. Produced by Toby Keith & Mac McAnally. Features The Coral Reefer Band. Released in September 2015 by Show Dog Nashville.