Brian Kelley Announces Debut EP "BK's Wave Pack"

Get ready to listen to "Beach Country" as the debut solo music from 1/2 of the award-winning Florida Georgia Line duo.

Just days after announcing his new label Nashville South Records and partnership with Warner Music Nashville, Brian Kelley is set to bring his debut solo project — after a decade dominating the charts as 1/2 of Florida Georgia Line — to music services next Tuesday, 4.13.2021. The EP, BK’s Wave Pack, showcases the self-proclaimed “Beach Cowboy”’s all-good energy and boots-in-the-sand spirit. The songs, all beach-side ready and themed, bring audiences to BK’s world.

“I’m so excited to ride this wave with y’all. My Wave Pack EP is a snapshot into my world and the life I’m living – whether it’s a little party on the beach, or a little Sunday service in the sand,” shares Kelley. “And you don’t always have to be on the sand or by the water, you can take the vibe with you wherever you go. ‘Beach Cowboy’ is a way of life and state of mind.”

Brian Kelley co-produced the entire project with Corey Crowder. Earlier this week, BK’s 18th career #1, “Long Live” topped the charts and he will be vaing for Duo of the Year with bandmate Tyler Hubbard at the 56th Academy of Country Music Awards on 4/18.

BK’s Wave Pack Track List:

1. “Beach Cowboy” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Jake Rose) *
2. “Made By The Water” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Randy Montana)
3. “Party On The Beach” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith)
4. “Sunday Service In The Sand” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith, Jake Rose)

All Songs Produced by Corey Crowder, Brian Kelley
* Co-Produced by Jake Rose