Gloriana “Three” Tracklist & Cover Art

Trio’s Matt Serletic-produced third album features the Top 25 hit single “Trouble.”

It’s all about the number “3” for Gloriana has released details about their third album for Emblem/Warner Bros. Nashville. The album? It’s titled Three and represents all of these things and the fact that the band is a trio as well.

The album chronicles the ups and downs of the band’s eight year career and how they’ve persevered through it all. The album will feature four pre-sale tracks at iTunes, with Top 25 (and rising) hit “Trouble” being joined by “It’s On Tonight” and “Wanna Get To Know You” this week (May 19) and “Nobody But You,” “Ain’t Running Outta Summer” and “Lighters” next week.

The band has scored a handful of hits in their career including the Platinum single “(Kissed You) Goodnight,” 2012’s 8th most-played single. They also have won American Music Award’s “Breakthrough Artist of the Year” in 2009, the ACM award for Top New Vocal Group in 2010 and Billboard’s “Top Country Artist” award for 2010 as well.


Gloriana Three Tracklist:

  1. “Trouble”* (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Ross Copperman)
  2. “Ain’t Runnin’ Outta Summer”** (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Ross Copperman)
  3. “Are You Ready” (Tom Gossin/Josh Kear)
  4. “Nobody But You”** (Eric Paslay/Dylan Altman/Will Hoge)
  5. “It’s On Tonight”* (Tom Gossin/Mike Gossin/Danny Myrick/Rachel Proctor)
  6. “Fight” (Catt Gravitt/Gerald O'Brien/John King)
  7. “Wanna Get To Know You”* (Rachel Reinert/Tom Gossin/Ross Copperman)
  8. “Let’s Take A Shot “(Mike Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Danny Myrick)
  9. “Get Back That Goodbye” (Rachel Reinert/Mike Gossin/Jon Nite/Jimmy Robbins)
  10. “Lighters”** (Tom Gossin/Rachel Reinert/Ross Copperman)
  11. “It Won’t Let Go” (Mike Gossin/Tom Gossin/Danny Myrick
  12. “My Somebody” (Lucie Silvas/Jon Green/Jeremy Spillman)

*May 19 tracks available with pre-order
**May 26 tracks available with pre-order