Alan Jackson “Angels and Alcohol” Tracklist & Cover Art

Country music icon set to release album during 25th Anniversary celebration year. Album will feature 10 all-new songs.

Country music superstar Alan Jackson will be releasing his first all-new studio album in three years on Friday, July 17 (as one of the first country albums released on the new Friday release day). The album features seven songs solely written by Alan Jackson and was produced by Keith Stegall, who has produced every one of his 23 albums except Like Red On A Rose, which Alison Krauss produced.

The album comes 25 years after releasing his debut landmark album Here in The Real World. Jackson has also released two Christmas projects, two Gospel albums and three Greatest Hits collections along with a collection of Bluegrass songs.


Angels and Alcohol Tracklist

*All songs written by Alan Jackson except where noted.

  1. You Can Always Go Home
  2. You Never Know
  3. Angels And Alcohol
  4. Gone Before You Met me (Michael White, Michael Heeney)
  5. The One You’re Waiting On (Adam Wright, Shannon Wright)
  6. Jim And Jack And Hank
  7. I Leave A Light On
  8. Flaws
  9. When God Paints (Troy Jones, Greg Becker)
  10. Mexico, Tequila And Me