Brantley Gilbert “Just As I Am” Tracklist and Cover Art

Brantley Gilbert and The Valory Music Co. have today announced the release date along with the tracklist and cover art for his third album Just As I Am. Get the full scoop about the album — which features the Gold “Bottoms Up” — set to be released in May of this year.

With lead single “Bottoms Up” having already sold 650k plus copies, fans are certainly proclaiming their excitement for country ‘outlaw’ Brantley Gilbert’s upcoming third album for The Valory Music Co. The album, Just As I Am features 11 tracks of songs all written or co-written by Gilbert. “Bottoms Up” is currently the most-downloaded single in all of Country music and is gaining a lot of airplay as it rockets up the radio charts hosted by Billboard, CountryAircheck and Music Row.

“I have always said that each of my albums has told a story… my story, and this album is no different. This one picks up where HALFWAY TO HEAVEN left off,” said Brantley. “I have gone through a lot the past few years… a lot of highs and lows and all of that is reflected in this project. My fans know I’m a straight shooter so I didn’t leave anything out. I think there is something for everyone — from my party side to the gentler stuff. I can’t wait to share this new music with the BG Nation.”

Just As I Am will be released on May 19, 2014 and will feature 11 tracks and there will also be a Walmart-exclusive deluxe edition of the album. Get the full tracklist and deluxe album details below.

Brantley Gilbert “Just As I Am” Tracklist

“If You Want A Bad Boy” (Brantley Gilbert, Troy Verges)

“17 Again” (Brantley Gilbert, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins)

“Bottoms Up” (Brantley Gilbert, Brett James, Justin Weaver)

“That Was Us” (Brantley Gilbert)

“I’m Gone” (Brantley Gilbert, Wendell Mobley, Tony Martin)

“My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses” (Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, David Tolliver)

“Lights Of My Hometown” (Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Forrest Whitehead)

“One Hell Of An Amen” (Brantley Gilbert, Mike Dekle, Brian Davis)

“Small Town Throwdown” (Brantley Gilbert, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson)

“Let It Ride” (Brantley Gilbert)

“My Faith In You” (Brantley Gilbert, Jeremy Spillman)

A deluxe version of the album will be made available exclusively at Walmart and include three additional tracks; newly recorded “G.R.I.T.S.” (Brantley Gilbert), “Read Me My Rights”(Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Jess Franklin) and “Grown Ass Man” (Brantley Gilbert).