Adam Sanders To Release “I Wanna Be Somebody” EP

Singer/songwriter’s latest release set to drop March 25.

With the title track lead single from his forthcoming EP “I Wanna Be Somebody” out now, Adam Sanders has announced that I Wanna Be Somebody EP will be released on March 25 (this coming Friday).

The six track EP features Sanders as a co-writer on every track. He wrote the songs with co-writers like Zach Crowell, Blake Bollinger, Jordan Rowe, Josh Jenkins and Josh Kear, among others. I Wanna Be Somebody is the follow-up to his debut album, What If I’m Right, which has surpassed 30 million streams since being released.

Adam has also co-written hits like “Hell of a Night” (Dustin Lynch) and “Ain’t Worth The Whiskey” (Dustin Lynch) and has earned over 150 million streams, 70,000 digital singles sold and scored a Top 40 placement within Billboard’s Hot Country Albums chart. He’s currently signed to a co-publishing deal with Round Hill Music Nashville.

I Wanna Be Somebody Track List:

  1. “I Wanna Be Somebody” (Adam Sanders, Mitch Rossell, Dave Turnbull)
  2. “Good Day to Fly” (Adam Sanders, Blake Bollinger, Jordan Rowe)
  3. “Sellout” (Adam Sanders, Josh Kear, Zach Crowell)
  4. “Not Like Me” (Adam Sanders, Josh Jenkins)
  5. “Beer to There” (Adam Sanders, Blake Bollinger, Walker Montgomery)
  6. “One Ways” (Adam Sanders, Denny White, Robyn Collins)