Maddie & Tae Announce “Through The Madness Vol. 1”

The award-winning duo’s third collection of songs set for release in January.

After chart-topping successes with their debut Start Here and last year’s The Way It Feels, Maddie & Tae today announced that they’ll release their next collection of songs, the 8 tracked Through The Madness Vol 1. The album features both “Woman You Got” and “Madness” while also featuring collaborations with Morgane Stapleton (“Don’t Make Her Look Dumb”) and Lori McKenna (“The Other Side”).

“These eight songs are the start of a new chapter for us," shared Maddie & Tae. "We couldn’t be more excited for them to be out in the world!”

In celebration of Through The Madness Vol. 1, Maddie & Tae are launching their fan club today, with a select number of signed CDs and digital downloads available. Join Maddie & Tae’s fan club here to pre-order Through The Madness Vol. 1, and receive limited offers exclusive to members.

Maddie & Tae will crisscross the country in 2022, headlining the CMT Next Women of Country Tour Presents: All Song No Static Tour. Kicking off January 6, the pair will bring their hit songs and new music to 16 major markets including New York, Los Angeles, Nashville and more.


Through The Madness Vol. 1 Track List:

1.  What It’s Like Loving You (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Josh Kerr, Jordan Minton)

2.  Woman You Got (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Mark Holman, Laura Veltz)

3.  Don’t Make Her Look Dumb (Feat. Morgane Stapleton) (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Barry Dean, Luke Laird)

4.  Grown Man Cry (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Eric Arjes, Jordan Minton)

5.  Madness (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Jessie Jo Dillon, Zach Kale)

6.  The Other Side (Feat. Lori McKenna) (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Josh Kerr, Lori McKenna)

7.  Wish You The Best (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)

8.  Strangers (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Adam Hambrick, Jimmy Robbins)

Produced by Jimmy Robbins & Derek Wells
* = “Wish You The Best” produced by Josh Kerr & Derek Wells

2022 CMT Next Women of Country Tour Presents: All Song No Static Tour Dates

* Jan 6 - Tower Theatre - Oklahoma City, OK
* Jan 7 - House of Blues - Houston, TX
* Jan 12 - Brighton Music Hall- Boston, MA
* Jan 13 - Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
* Jan 14 - Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD
* Jan 15 - Jergel's Rhythm Grille - Warrendale, PA
* Jan 19 - Moonshine Beach- San Diego, CA
* Jan 20 - The Roxy - West Hollywood, CA
* Jan 21 - Club Rodeo - San Jose, CA
* Jan 22 - Goldfield Trading Post - Roseville, CA
* Feb 3 - Elevation at The Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
* Feb 4 - The Castle Theatre - Bloomington, IL
* Feb 5 - The Bluestone - Columbus, OH
* Feb 10 - Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville, TN
* Feb 11 - Von Braun Center - Mars Music Hall - Huntsville, AL
* Feb 12 - Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, GA