Brothers Osborne to release "Live At The Ryman" in October

Critically-acclaimed duo delivers first live album recorded during their three night stay at the iconic Nashville concert hall.

Recorded at the Mother Church of Country Music, the Ryman Auditorium in early 2019, Brothers Osborne’s new album, Live At The Ryman will be released digitally on October 11, 2019. Over the course of their three-night, sold-out run, the duo of John and TJ Osborne recorded the shows to cultivate what ultimately makes up the dozen tracks featured on the album and it’s a good approximation of what to expect when seeing the brothers live and in person.

The setlist includes current Top 40 (and rising) country hit “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You),” Platinum-certified hits like “Stay A Little Longer” and “It Ain’t My Fault” along with fan favorites “Weed, Whiskey and Willie” and “21 Summer.” Other standouts include “Love The Lonely Out Of You,” “Tequila Again,” and “Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive).”

Prior to releasing the album, the brotherly duo released the sentimental music video for “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)” earlier this month. In addition to the album, the duo will be out on tour with Chris Stapleton and Willie Nelson well into the fall, including performing at Farm Aid.


Brothers Osborne Live At The Ryman Tracklist:

  1. Drank Like Hank
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You
  4. Weed, Whiskey & Willie
  5. Down Home
  6. Rum
  7. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
  8. Tequila Again
  9. 21 Summer
  10. Love The Lonely Out Of You
  11. Stay A Little Longer
  12. It Ain’t My Fault