Brothers Osborne "Port Saint Joe" Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Read all about the duo’s new album set to hit stores and streaming services on April 20!

Brothers Osborne have built their career on the strength of their Gold-certified debut album Pawn Shop, a record which spawned four singles including the haunting “21 Summer,” the #2 hit “Stay A Little Longer” and “It’ Ain’t My Fault,” their signature song to date. Each Grammy-nominated single was diverse and showcased different aspects of John and TJ Osborne’s talent and their sophomore album Port Saint Joe, set to be released in April via EMI Records Nashville, promises to expand on that as the album’s lead single “Shoot Me Straight” showcases.

The Maryland natives — who have won the last two CMA Vocal Duo of the Year awards — promise to build on the foundation set by Pawn Shop with Port Saint Joe, a record which is also diverse but yields surprises when you least expect it (a melody here, a lyric there). They worked with Jay Joyce at his Florida beach house to deliver an album that isn't nearly as polished as many records released these days. Joyce, the sonic wizard behind Brothers Osborne's biggest hits, is also one of the most in-demand producers in all of Nashville these days (check out his work with Little Big Town, LANCO and Eric Church for starters).

“Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” says John Osborne. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all.”

TJ adds, “we shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way, and in the process we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives.”


Brothers Osborne Port Saint Joe Track Listing:

  1. Slow Your Roll (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Barry Dean, Troy Verges)
  2. Shoot Me Straight (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Thomas Miller)
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You) (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Shane McAnally, Matt Dragstrem)
  4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Laura Veltz)
  5. Tequila Again (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
  6. A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Connie Harrington)
  7. Pushing Up Daisies (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
  8.  Drank Like Hank (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
  9. A Little Bit Trouble (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Dave Barnes)
  10. While You Still Can (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Travis Meadows)

Pre-Order Port Saint Joe here