Dailey & Vincent Sign With Dreamlined Music Group; Release "Patriots & Poets" Later This Month

Duo announced their new album release the same week their Grand Ole Opry induction becomes official.

Fresh off their induction into the Grand Ole Opry, Dailey & Vincent have announced their forthcoming album Patriots & Poets, will be released on March 31 via Dreamlined Entertainment Group. The duo, who have won three Grammy Awards, four Dove Awards and 35 IBMA Awards (including three for Entertainer of the Year) were inducted this past weekend, on March 11, into the Grand Ole Opry.

Inducted by Jeannie Seely and Old Crow Medicine Show, the duo was honored to join the venerable country music institution, often a traditional hallmark of ‘making it’ in the industry. The duo was invited last December during their 100th performance on the Grand Ole Opry stage by Marty Stuart, while celebrating their first decade together as a duo.

Patriots & Poets features 16 tracks (one digital only) and guests including Steve Martin, Doyle Lawson, Bela Fleck, David Rawlings and TaRanda Greene. The album is wide-ranging with sings which blend multiple genres while being rooted in Bluegrass and traditional country music.


Dailey & Vincent Patriots & Poets Tracklist:

1. Gimme All The Love You Got

2. Beautiful Scars

3. Baton Rouge

4. Until We’re Gone (feat. TaRanda Greene)

5. Bill and Ole Elijah

6. Unsung Heroes

7. Spring Hill

8. God’s Love (feat. Doyle Lawson)

9. California (feat. Steve Martin)

10. Here Comes The Flood (feat. David Rawlings)

11. That Feel Good Music

12. He’s Been So Good To Me

13. No Place Love Won’t Go (feat. Bela Fleck)

14. That’s What We’re Put Here To Do

15. America We Love You

16. 255 North