Chris Lane - "Girl Problems" Tracklist & Cover Art

The “Fix” singer’s debut album will hit stores on August 6 via Big Loud Records.

It’s not easy to break through on any level as a new artist yet that’s exactly what Chris Lane has done with his hit single “Fix,” the lead single from the just announced Girl Problems album, the first full length album for Big Loud Records. The single is currently in the Top 10 at country radio and is approaching the Top 5 and has an outside shot at the #1 slot. The song has been streamed over 20,000,000 times on Spotify and its music video has over 3.5 million views via Vevo.

One of a dozen tracks featured on Girl Problems, “Fix” really changed the way Chris Lane went about making music as he truly found a musical identity that worked for him within the country music realm, that is of the country soul artist who mixes in some R&B rhythms with his modern country sound, courtesy of his producer Joey Moi (Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen). Other songs on Girl Problems include a song co-written by R&B star Ne-Yo, “Let Me Love You” and carefree and fun “Saturday Night.” The album mixes in songs like the Josh Thompson co-write “Back To Me” and and Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean and Matt Dragstrem penned “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful.” The title track, written by a-lister’s Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley and Josh Kear, closes out the project from the Kernersville, North Carolina native.


Chris Lane Girl Problems Tracklist and Writers:

  1. “Fix” (Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure and Abe Stoklasa)
  2. “For Her” (Matt Dragstrem, Kelly Archer and Sarah Buxton)
  3. “Let Me Love You” (Kameron Houff, Shaffer Smith and Scott Storch)
  4. “Who's It Gonna Be” (Nick Bailey, Kevin Fisher, James "JHart" Abrahart and Ryan Ogren)
  5. “Back To Me” (Cary Barlowe, Josh Thompson and Rob Persaud)
  6. “Maybe” (Jacob Hawkes, David Pramik, Charlie Snyder and Eben Wares)
  7. “Her Own Kind Of Beautiful” (Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean and Matt Dragstrem)
  8. “All The Time” (James "JHart" Abrahart, Jordan Evans, Chelcee Grimes, Tayla Parkx and Tinashe Sibanda)
  9. “Circles” featuring Mackenzie Porter (Steph Jones, Joey Moi, Danny Parker, Sno and Emily Warren)
  10. “Saturday Night” (Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)
  11. “All About You” (Andy Albert, Chris Lane and Jordan Schmidt)
  12. “Girl Problems” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley and Josh Kear)