LOCASH “I Love This Life” Tracklist & Cover Art

Songwriting duo’s debut for Reviver Records brings six new tracks to fans on October 30, 2015. Features the Hit Title Track.

With 100,000 downloads and a Top 25 placement (so far), the foundation that LOCASH have built has grown roots as they break out with their lead single “I Love This Life” for Reviver Records. With the single rising, now’s the time for the duo’s next release, the I Love This Life EP to hit stores.
Set for an October 30, release, the EP features the title track fan favorite “Shipwrecked” and four other tracks (see details below). The EP was produced by Lindsay Rimes and David Ross. It will be available at iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and other digital retailers on release date. five of the EPs tracks were co-written by LOCASH’s Preston Brust, Chris Lucas or both.

"I cannot wait for the current and future LOCASH fans to hear what we have been working so hard on. It's a new and established sound for us. Something fresh, with the LOCASH flavor and the roots of country music," said the duo's Chris Lucas.

Preston Brust added, "This new project captures real feelings mixed with melodies we hope everyone can relate and sing along to. We are in a really great place in life and I think these songs are windows into our lives right now. I couldn't be more excited or more proud of it!"


LOCASH “I Love This Life” EP Tracklist:

  1. “I Love This Life” (P. Brust, C. Janson, C. Lucas, D. Myrick)
  2. “I Know Somebody” (R. Copperman, J. Stover, R. Akins)
  3. “Shipwrecked” (P. Brust, M. Tyler, L. Rimes)
  4. “Aint Startin' Tonight” (P. Brust, J. Boyer, M. Tyler)
  5. “Drunk Drunk” (P. Brust, C. Lucas, B. Niemi, S. Stokes)
  6. “Till The Wheels Fall Off” (P. Brust, J. Boyer, M. Bronleewe)