Corb Lund - Things That Can't Be Undone Tracklist & Cover Art

Singer/Songwriter's latest is produced by Dave Cobb and hits the streets via a deal with New West Records.

Corb Lund, the award-winning roots artist with a diverse following is set to release an ambitious, stylistically diverse record via New West Records on October 9, 2015. The album teams up Lund with in-demand producer Dave Cobb and was recorded at Cobb’s Low Country Sound studio in Nashville. This is Corb Lund’s first new album in three years and pushes his wry observations, darkly biting tales, rural balladry and keen storytelling into musically and thematically new terrain, resulting in the best album of his accomplished career. The 10-song collection will be available digitally, on CD, 180-gram vinyl and as a deluxe CD/DVD featuring a 22-minute mini-documentary titled "Undone" and a six-song acoustic performance.

Lund will unveil some of the new material this weekend at his inaugural Down From The Mountain Fest taking place this Saturday, August 22 in Eureka, MT. He will then play several shows in Canada before heading to Nashville for the Americana Music Festival. An extensive tour is planned for October.


Corb Lund Things That Can't Be Undone Tracklist & Cover Art

  1. Weight Of The Gun
  2. Run This Town
  3. Alt Berliner Blues
  4. Alice Eyes
  5. Sadr City
  6. Washed-Up Rock Star Factory Blues
  7. S Lazy H
  8. Goodbye Colorado
  9. Talk Too Much
  10. Sunbeam