Keith Anderson "I'll Bring The Music" Tracklist & Cover Art

"I Still Miss You" singer makes return with new EP set for May 12 release.

Hitmaker Keith Anderson is making a return to the spotlight with new music and a new tour just weeks away. His new EP, I'll Bring the Music, is set for release on iTunes May 12 with a full tour to follow.

“After taking a break when my mother passed away, it gave me a chance to focus on my growing family and appreciate the blessings in my life," says Anderson. "I used that fire to create this music. I can’t wait for people to hear it."

Anderson will take his hits on the road as he kicks off his I'll Bring the Music Tour on the west coast, including a stop at the Stagecoach Music Festival. Throughout the remainder of the summer months, Anderson will continue to play various fairs, festivals, clubs and theatres across the country. For a list of all dates, please visit

image001 (2)


Keith Andreson I'll Bring the Music Track Listing:

  1. “I’ll Bring the Music” (Keith Anderson / Craig Wiseman)
  2. "Wild Girls” (Keith Anderson / David Lee Murphy / George Ducas)
  3. “Hard to Get Over” (Keith Anderson / Kyle Jacobs / Billy Montana)
  4. “Tight White Wife Beater” (Acoustic) (Keith Anderson / Jeffrey Steele)
  5. "Your Town for Now” (Keith Anderson / Dave Berg / Rivers Rutherford)
  6. “You Don't Know Who You Are” (Keith Anderson / Tim Nichols / Jason Sellers)