SHANIA: Still The One Live From Vegas DVD Tracklist

“This show has been my labor of love for over three years,” shares Twain. “It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!”

After releasing the audio version of Shania Twain Still The One: Live From Vegas to stores this month, Shania Twain is set to release the set nationwide on Blu-ray and DVD on April 7 via Eagle Rock Entertainment. The video program chronicles Shania Twain’s two-year residency at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas with the SHANIA: Still the One show came to an end in November 2014.

Produced by Shania Twain with Raj Kapoor, Live from Vegas, captures the entire SHANIA: Still The One stage performance plus a backstage bonus feature with over an hour of never before seen behind the scenes footage tracking the whole experience from concept to training to rehearsal and everything else in-between.

With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide and U.S. sales topping 34.5 million, Twain remains the top-selling female country artist of all time. Her 1997 release Come On Over has sold in excess of 15.6 million making it the top-selling country album and places it in the Top 10 all-genre best sellers of all time.

For more information, visit

SHANIA: Still the One Live from Vegas Track Listing:

  1. Opening
  2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
  3. You Win My Love
  4. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  5. Up!
  6. Good, Bad And Sexy (Interlude)
  7. I Ain’t No Quitter
  8. No One Needs To Know
  9. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  10. Any Man of Mine
  11. Shania Style (Interlude)
  12. That Don’t Impress Me Much
  13. Honey, I’m Home
  14. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here
  15. Carrie Anne
  16. Come On Over
  17. Love Gets Me Every Time
  18. Rock This Country!
  19. Today Is Your Day
  20. Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
  21. You’re Still The One
  22. From This Moment On
  23. Red Storm (Interlude)
  24. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  25. Rock This Country!  (Live From Calgary) – Credits