Aaron Tippin "Aaron Tippin 25" Tracklist & Cover Art

Iconic singer/songwriter set to release double disc, 25 track album in March.

On Monday, March 2, "The Hardest Workin’ Man in Country Music” will release Aaron Tippin 25 via his own Nippit Records. The album marks a celebration of the singer/songwriter’s 25 years in the music business, a huge accomplishment for the “Kiss This” singer. The album features freshly recorded versions of 10 of his biggest hits as well as 15 new tracks. This is the first collection of new music in over six years.

"I had so much fun writing and recording this stuff," says Tippin. "It's always great to get to sing the old hits which have brought me to where I am now but it's also energizing to do new songs. I co-wrote with some awesome writers for this project.”

There’ll be new versions of his classic hits like “You’ve Got To Stand For Something,” “Kiss This” and “When The Stars And Stripes And The Eagle Fly” along with new songs like “God’s Not Through With Me Yet,” “Real People,” and “Easier Unsaid And Done,” a duet with his wife Thea. Not content to just bring new originals, Tippin also brings out some of his favorite tracks from his life in the form of The Georgia Satellites' “Keep Your Hands To Yourself,” Sinatra’s “The Way You Look Tonight” and a cover of Al Green’s “Let’s Stay Together” which features Tippin’s son Tom. “I’m proud of that!,” Tipping says.

Aaron Tippin 25 Tracklist
Disc 1

  1. You've Got To Stand For Something
  2. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio
  3. My Blue Angel
  4. Working Man's Ph.D.
  5. Honky-Tonk Superman
  6. I Got It Honest
  7. That's As Close As I'll Get To Loving You
  8. Big Boy Toys
  9. Kiss This
  10. Where The Stars And Stripes And The Eagle Fly

Disc 2

  1. Real People
  2. Working Girl
  3. Easier Unsaid Than Undone
  4. On This Side Of Life
  5. That Makes Me Thirsty
  6. I'm A Mechanic
  7. Without A Kiss
  8. You Make Me Beautiful
  9. Free To Be Me
  10. God's Not Through With Me Yet
  11. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  12. Mountain Man
  13. The House Of The Lord
  14. The Way You Look Tonight
  15. Let's Stay Together