Luke Bryan Spring Break…Checkin’ Out Tracklist & Cover Art

Star reveals details about his final project to be themed to/with Spring Break.

Luke Bryan’s closing down his annual Spring Break trek to Panama City in Florida this spring and he’s doing it in high-style with a brand new collection of five songs packaged together with the 6 tracks from last year’s Spring Break EP as Spring Break…Checkin’ Out.

The album will be available in record stores as well as digitally. The five new songs are all co-written by Luke Bryan and he’s also giving fans a celebratory package buy partnering with ZinePak for a special two disc 25 disc set called Spring Break…The Setlist: The Complete Spring Break Collection, available with a 48 page magazine and only at Walmart. It is a limited-edition package, commemorative collectible for fans. We’ll have a full detail about the ZinePak (including cover art and tracklist) at a later date).

Luke’s previous six spring break EPs have sold a combined 1.1 million copies.


Tracklist for the Spring Break…Checking Out Album:

  1. My Ol’ Bronco
  2. Games
  3. She Gets Me High
  4. Spring Breakdown
  5. Good Lookin’ Girl
  6. Checkin’ Out
  7. You And The Beach
  8. Night One
  9. Like We Ain’t Ever
  10. The Sand I Brought To The Beach
  11. Are You Leaving With Him