Dwight Yoakam “Second Hand Heart” Tracklist & Cover Art

Album is singer’s return to Reprise Records after 2012’s “3 Pears” returned him to the WMG Nashville fold.

Dwight Yoakam’s return to the recording scene commenced with 2012’s critically-acclaimed 3 Pears and it is now being enhanced with the west coast country legend’s return with his follow-up disc for Warner Music Nashville with Second Hand Heart. The recording -- his 15th -- will be issued on the revived and iconic Reprise Records label, the home for most of his iconic years as a burgeoning artist. The new album was produced by Dwight Yoakam and Chris Lorde-Alge and is said to harken back to his cowpony days before he became the coolest country artist in the world.

Yakima wrote 8 of the 10 tracks and also cut the classic bluegrass tune “Man of Constant Sorrow” for the project. The album will hit stores and digital markets on April 14th.


Dwight Yoakam "Second Hand Heart" Tracklist:

  1. In Another World
  2. She
  3. Dreams of Clay
  4. Second Hand Heart
  5. Off Your Mind
  6. Believe
  7. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  8. Liar
  9. The Big Time
  10. V’s of Birds