Rodney Atkins "Greatest Hits" Tracklist & Cover Art

Rodney Atkins to Release "Greatest Hits" Album on February 3. Album features "Eat Sleep Love You Repeat"

Rodney Atkins is set to ring in the New Year with the February 3 release of his first-ever Greatest Hits compilation through Curb Records. Available for pre-order starting today, December 23, Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits features 11 of the artist’s best-loved songs -- including his six chart-toppers -- as well as his latest single, “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat,” which is available for instant download with a pre-order purchase of the album.

To pre-order a copy of Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits, visit here.

Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits will include tracks from his four studio albums: Honesty (2003), If You’re Going Through Hell (2006), It’s America (2009) and Take A Back Road (2011).

79403 - Rodney Atkins

Rodney Atkins Greatest Hits Tracklist:

  1. “If You’re Going Thru Hell (Before The Devil Even Knows)”
  2. “Watching You”
  3. “These Are My People”
  4. “Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)”
  5. “Take A Back Road”
  6. "Farmer’s Daughter”
  7. “It’s America”
  8. “Invisibly Shaken”
  9. “Honesty (Write Me A List)”
  10. “He’s Mine”
  11. “About The South”
  12. “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat”