Trace Adkins to Release Live DVD on January 13, 2015

Star partners with Eagle Vision Entertainment to release new project, his first live concert DVD.

Trace Adkins fans are already looking forward to the new year to begin. Why? To get their hands on his new Live Country! DVD, set for release on January 13, 2015.

Fans can get a jump start on ordering the DVD when pre-sales begin this Friday, December 19.

The 116-minute concert DVD was shot at The Paramount in Huntington, NY in August 2014. The 20-song set includes Adkins’ high-octane hits, “Honky Tonk Badonkadonk,” “Ladies Love Country Boys,” “Songs About Me,” and “Chrome,” as well as moving ballads like “You’re Gonna Miss This” and “Every Light In The House.” Live Country! also includes a bonus interview with Adkins.


  1. (This Ain’t) No Thinkin’ Thing
  2. Songs About Me
  3. Big Time
  4. This Ain’t No Love Song
  5. Chrome
  6. You’re Gonna Miss This
  7. There’s A Girl In Texas
  8. Every Light In The House
  9. Marry For Money
  10. Come To Poppa
  11. Hot Mama
  12. Heartbreak Song
  13. Maintenance Man
  14. It All Adds Up To Us
  15. Ladies Love Country Boys
  16. Rock You Up
  17. I Left Something Turned On At Home
  18. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  19. Ride
  20. Take It From Me