Sara Evans to Release"At Christmas" on November 17

All new holiday album will be the first from the award-winning vocalist.

Sara Evans will release a holiday album entitled At Christmas on November 17. The 10-track album includes some of the most well-known and celebrated holiday songs including “Silent Night,” “Oh Holy Night,” and “Winter Wonderland,” as well as a very special rendition of “12 Days of Christmas” that features vocals from two of her daughters Olivia (12) and Audrey (10).

The title track “At Christmas” is an upbeat original song written by Shane Stevens and Toby Lightman that fans are certain to fall in love with. At Christmas, produced by Mark Bright, is currently available now for pre-order exclusively through Walmart at In keeping with the holiday spirit Evans is also set to be a part of the two-hour holiday special “CMA Country Christmas” set to air December 1 at 8pm EST (check local listings) on the ABC Television Network.

Next up for Evans is an appearance on the hit ABC drama Nashville, airing on October 29. In the episode Evans, who plays herself, will perform her single “Put My Heart Down,” with one of the series’ leading men Luke Wheeler played by actor Will Chase. The duet will be available immediately following the show on iTunes.