Gretchen Wilson To Release Live Concert Album

"STILL Here For The Party" was filmed in HD and will hit stores in October.

Gretchen Wilson celebrates the tenth anniversary of her record-setting Here For The Party debut album with the upcoming CD and BluRay/DVD release STILL Here For The Party, which will hit stores October 27. The release features Wilson returning to perform at The Pageant Nightclub in St. Louis, the same venue at which she celebrated the album's initial release in 2004.

"It's hard to believe this rocket ship took off 10 years ago," said Gretchen. "So many people - from current and former band members, label folks, artists and songwriters I've worked with - came together to make this very special project happen."

Filmed in HD and recorded in multi-track audio, the STILL Here For The Party concert features all ten songs from the original album, plus two bonus tracks. Wilson's daughter Grace joins her for a performance of the song "Chariot," which will be shipped to radio as Wilson's new single. A music video pulled from the concert will make its CMT debut on October 3.

Walmart will carry an exclusive CD and DVD combo package, while the Blu-ray/DVD and CD will be available separately at retailers nationwide. The project will be available for digital download at iTunes, Amazon, and other online outlets.

The STILL Here For The Party track listing can be viewed below. Visit her website for more information.

  • "Here for the Party"
  • "Homewrecker"
  • "When I Think About Cheatin'"
  • "When It Rains"
  • "Holding You"
  • "Chariot"
  • "What Happened"
  • "Pocahontas Proud"
  • "The Bed"
  • "Redneck Woman"
  • Bonus Tracks: "All Jacked Up" and "Rock n Roll"