Florida Georgia Line "Anything Goes" Tracklist & Cover Art

The sophomore release features a dozen new tracks, including "Dirt."

Fan anticipation has been building and Florida Georgia Line deliver on their promise to share more details about their sophomore album for Republic Nashville. Today Florida Georgia Line has announced the release date for sophomore release Anything Goes as October 14, 2014. Anything Goes is the follow-up to the Double Platinum Here's To The Good Times.

“Tyler and I’ve been really blessed to have an amazing team – an extended family – who push us continually to be better and think differently. Whether we’re home or out on the road, we’re doing things the FGL way and it feels like with our recording, our writing, our lives … Anything Goes … and we can’t wait to see where it leads next,” said Brian Kelley.

The duo announced the title live from Central Park this morning, nearly two months away from the release of the album. They were appearing on ABC’a “Good Morning America” and the show’s iconic “Summer Concert Series” when revealing the details. They performed their recent Teen Choice Award winning “This Is How We Roll,” “Cruise,” “Round Here” and their current hit, “Dirt,” a single which is already Gold-eligible and has scanned over 535k tracks in just one month. “Dirt” is the lead single from Anything Goes.

Florida Georgia Line Anything Goes Tracklist


1. “Anything Goes” (Felix McTeigue, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman)
2. “Sun Daze” (Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Sarah Buxton, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)
3. “Good Good” (Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Sarah Buxton, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)
4. “Dirt” (Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson)
5. “Smile” (Chris DeStefano, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley)
6. “Sippin’ On Fire” (Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Cole Taylor)
7. “Smoke” (Josh Kear, Chris Tompkins)
8. “Bumpin’ The Night” (Bart Allmand, Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson)
9. “Angel” (Rodney Clawson, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Ross Copperman)
10. “Confession” (Rodney Clawson, Ross Copperman, Matt Jenkins)
11. “Like You Ain’t Even Gone” (Chris Tompkins, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rodney Clawson)
12. Every Night” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)

Note: Song order is subject to change.