Joel Crouse "Even The River Runs" Tracklist & Cover Art

With a few singles to his credit, the "If You Want Some" singer is set to release his debut album later this summer. 

Originally revealed via social networks, Joel Crouse’s debut album Even The River Runs is set to be released via Show Dog-Universal on August 19, 2014. The album, which was produced by Jamie Houston, features the rising star’s new single “Don’t Tell Me” and Top 35 hit “If You Want Some,” and SiriusXM hits “Why God Made Love Songs” and “You Could Break A Heart Like That.”  

The singer/songwriter has toured with Taylor Swift and opened shows for stars like Darius Rucker, Toby Keith, and Sara Evans.  


1. Don't Tell Me

2. If You Want Some

3. You Could Break A Heart Like That 

4. Summer Love

5. Even The River Runs 

6. Slow Motion 

7. Oh Juliet 

8. Ruby Puts Her Red Dress On

9. Why God Made Love Songs

10. I Never Said I Was In Love