Chase Rice "Ignite The Night" Tracklist and Cover Art

Rising star behind "Ready Set Roll" sets release date for his Columbia Nashville/Dack Janiels debut album.

“Words can’t really express how grateful I am to all the people that came together to make this album happen,” said Rice. “Starting with the fans, who come to my shows night after night and sing my songs back to me – I wouldn’t have a career without them, and I’m excited to get new music out so we can keep the party going. The fact that this album is coming out on my dad’s birthday makes it that much more meaningful. I hope I do him proud.”


Ignite The Night Tracklist and Songwriters

1. “Ready Set Roll” (Rhett Akins, Chris DeStefano, Chase Rice)

2. “Do It Like This” (Dallas Davidson, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley)

3. “Beach Town” (Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite, Chase Rice)

4. “MMM Girl” (Rodney Clawson, Lynn Hutton, Chase Rice)

5. “Beer With The Boys” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Chase Rice)

6. “Carolina Can” (Scooter Carusoe, Chase Rice)

7. “We Goin' Out” (Chris DeStefano, Shane Minor, Chase Rice)

8. “Gonna Wanna Tonight” (Shane McAnally, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)

9. “Look At My Truck” (Cole Taylor, Chase Rice)

10. “U Turn” (Zach Crowell, Shane Minor, Chase Rice)

11. “50 Shades Of Crazy” (Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite, Chase Rice)

12. “What's Your Name” (Zach Crowell, Nicolle Galyon, Matt Jenkins)

13. “How She Rolls” (Brian Kelley, Chase Rice)

14. “Jack Daniels & Jesus” (Amanda Flynn, Brian Kelley, Chase Rice)

15. “Whoa” (Russell Dickerson, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jesse Rice, Chase Rice)(Produced by Scott Cooke)*

iTunes Party Edition:

15. “Party Up” (Featuring Colt Ford) (Ross Copperman, Blair Daly, Colt Ford, Chase Rice)

16. “Country In Ya” (Adam Sanders, Chase Rice)

17. “Best Beers Of Our Lives” (Chris DeStefano, Shane Minor, Chase Rice)

18. “Ride” (Joseph Somers-Morales, Cody Tarpley)