Leah Turner's Self-Titled EP Available Now

Rising star gives fans a preview into some of the songs she's been working on for her Columbia Nashville Records debut.

Columbia Nashville recording artist Leah Turner has released her five-song self-titled digital EP, featuring her Top 40 debut single, “Take the Keys” and her latest hit on the rise, “Pull Me Back.” 

The release comes as Turner reaches another career milestone, as she hits the road on her first nationwide tour opening for Brad Paisley beginning May 16.
The five-song EP also features "Bless My Heart" (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure/Hillary Lindsey), “Beat Up Bronco” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure/Hillary Lindsey) and “My Finger” (Leah Turner/Cary Barlowe/Jesse Frasure).

For all of the latest on Turner, visit her official website leahturner.com.