Cole Swindell “Cole Swindell” Tracklist And Cover Art

Just released via iTunes today, we’ve learned what tracks will be present on Cole Swindell’s self-titled debut album. There are 11 tracks in addition to popular lead single “Chillin’ It.” Take a look here at the complete Tracklist and Cover Art for the album set to be released in February 2014.

With “Chillin’ It” in the Top 10 and the first Gold-certified single of 2014, Cole Swindell is set to release his debut album with Warner Bros. Records. The album, set to be released on February 18, 2014, features a dozen tracks. The singer worked with various producers on the album and cannot wait for fans to finally get a chance to own copies of the songs they’ve been hearing him perform throughout the past year or so while opening up for Luke Bryan on tour.


Cole Swindell’s self-titled album can be pre-ordered at iTunes by clicking here.

1. Hey Y’all

2. Chillin’ It

3. Swayin’

4. Hope You Get Lonely Tonight

5. Let Me See Ya Girl

6. Ain’t Worth The Whiskey

7. Brought To You By Beer

8. I Just Want You

9. Get Up

10. A Dozen Roses And A Six-Pack

11. Down Home Boys

12. The Back Roads And The Back Row