Rhonda Vincent To Release New Dual Disc Album

Five times Grammy nominee Rhonda Vincent is set to release a new album in early 2013 titled Only Me. It'll be her first album in years that doesn't focus exclusively on Bluegrass as one disc will focus on her home genre and the other disc will include six traditional country songs. Get complete details here!

Five-time Grammy nominee and reigning Queen Of Bluegrass Rhonda Vincent will release her new album Only Me onJanuary 28, 2014 on Upper Management Music. The album will include twelve tracks split across two discs, the first comprised of six bluegrass songs (including the album's lead single "I'd Rather Hear I Don't Love You (Than Nothing At All)"), and the second featuring Vincent's take on six traditional Country songs.

In addition, Vincent will be joined by two special guests on the bluegrass side of the record. Willie Nelson contributes duet vocals and guitar work to the title track, while Daryle Singletary appears as a duet partner on "We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds."

“The Bluegrass pickers on this song are some of the best that I have ever heard. When I think of Bluegrass, this is the sound that I hear,” says Willie Nelson.  “Rhonda’s voice is beautiful. I am thankful for her letting me be a part of it all.”

Track Listing:
Disc One/Bluegrass 
1.   Busy City
2.   I’d Rather Hear I Don’t Love You (Than Nothing At All)
3.   Only Me (Featuring Willie Nelson)
4.   I Need Somebody Bad Tonight
5.   We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds (Featuring Daryle Singletary)
6.   It’s Never Too Late

Disc Two/Country
1.    Teardrops Over You
2.    Once A Day
3.    Beneath Still Waters
4.    Bright Lights & Country Music
5.    When The Grass Grows Over Me
6.    Drivin’ Nails