Joe Nichols “Crickets” Tracklist and Cover Art

Joe Nichols today has announced the title to his upcoming album along with revealing the cover art for the project, a project to be released via RedBow Records, his new label home after years with Universal South and Show Dog-Universal. Check out all the details for the album here.

Track List:

1. Just Let Me Fall in Love With You

2. Hard to Be Cool

3. Baby You’re in Love With Me

4. Yeah

5. Billy Graham’s Bible

6. Better Than Beautiful

7. Gotta Love It

8. Sunny and 75

9. Y’ant To

10. Hee Haw

11. Love Has a Way

12. Smile on Mine

13. Open Up a Can

14. Old School Country Song

15. Footlights

16. Crickets