Sheryl Crow "Feels Like Home" Tracklist and Cover Art

With "Easy" inside Country Music Radio's Top 20 and rising, Sheryl Crow and her record label Warner Brothers Nashville announce the release date and the tracklist for her label debut Feels Like Home today. Read on here to find out all the details about the upcoming record here!

“It wasn’t until I moved here that I realized what an amazing community it is,” said Crow of working on Feels Like Home in Nashville, Tenn. “It’s the thing I’ve been missing my whole career, the feeling of being able to sit around with a guitar and have people know each other’s songs and know songs from people who’ve influenced all of us. When I moved here pretty early on Vince Gill started calling me to do guitar pulls, and I thought, gosh, this is just like heaven on earth down here.”

Sheryl Crow - Feels Like Home Track Listing

1. Shotgun

2. Easy

3. Give It To Me

4. Drinking

5. Callin’ Me When I’m Lonely

6. Waterproof Mascara

7. Crazy Ain’t Original

8. Nobody’s Business

9. Homesick

10. Homecoming Queen

11. Best Of Times

12. Stay At Home Mother