Charlie Worsham "Rubberband" Tracklist & Cover Art

Rising Warner Music Nashville artist Charlie Worsham today announced the upcoming release date for his debut album for Warner Bros. Records. The Album Rubberband is set to be released on August 20, 2013. Read on here for all the details for the album featuring "Could It Be."

Before writing and recording Rubberband, Charlie Worsham was a busy in-demand studio and touring musician. He has worked and toured with artists like Eric Church, Dierks Bentley, Taylor Swift and Miranda Lambert. 

Note: Offiical Cover Art Coming Soon.

Charlie Worsham Rubberband Tracklist:

1. Could It Be

2. Want Me Too

3. Young To See

4. Trouble Is

5. Rubberband

6. How I learned To Pray

7. Tools Of The Trade

8. Mississippi In July

9. You Can't Break What's Broken

10. Someone Like Me

11. Love Don't Die Easy

*Originally Posted May 31, 2013.