Luke Bryan “Crash My Party” Tracklist & Cover Art

On August 13 Luke Bryan will release his fourth full-length studio album and the first since becoming the ACM Entertainer of the Year in 2013. It’s the follow-up to the Double Platinum tailgates & tanlines album. Read on here to see the cover art, tracklist and exclusive Target Deluxe Edition info too!

Luke Bryan
Crash My Party – Target Deluxe Edition

Track Listing:
1. That’s My Kind Of Night [lyrics]
2. Beer In The Headlights [lyrics]
3. Crash My Party [lyrics]
4. Roller Coaster [lyrics]
5. We Run This Town [lyrics]
6. Drink A Beer [lyrics]
7. I See You [lyrics]
8. Goodbye Girl [lyrics]
9. Play It Again [lyrics]
10. Blood Brothers [lyrics]
11. Out Like That [lyrics]
12. Shut It Down [lyrics]
13. Dirt Road Diary [lyrics]

Bonus Tracks (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edtion)
14. What Is It With You [lyrics]
15. Sunburnt Lips [lyrics]
16. Better Than My Heart [lyrics]
17. Your Mama Should’ve Named You Whiskey [lyrics]