Craig Morgan – The Journey (Livin’ Hits) Tracklist & Cover Art

Craig Morgan today announced the title for his upcoming album which consists of his 8 biggest hits and four new tracks. Read on to learn more about Craig’s brand new album and to see the entire tracklist and cover art for the upcoming album.

Craig Morgan The Journey (Livin’ Hits) Tracklist (With Songwriters):

1.  “Wake Up Lovin’ You”* (Josh Osborne, Matt Ramsey, Trevor Rosen)
2.  “We’ll Come Back Around”* (Brandy Clark, Jessie Dillon, Trevor Rosen)
3.  “Party Girl”* (Carson Chamberlain, Wade Kirby,  Jeff Stevens)
4.  “If Not Me”* (Tom Douglas, Lee Miller)
5.  “More Trucks Than Cars” (Craig Morgan, Phil O’Donnell, Craig Wiseman)
6.  “This Ole Boy” (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
7.  “International Harvester” (Shane Minor, Danny Myrick, Jeffery Steele)
8.  “Tough” (Joe Leathers, Monty Criswell)
9.  “Little Bit of Life” (Tony Mullins, Danny Wells)
10. “Redneck Yacht Club” (Thom Shepherd, Steve Williams)
11. “That’s What I Love About Sunday” (Adam Dorsey, Mark Narmore)
12. “Almost Home” (Craig Morgan, Kerry Kurt Phillips)
*brand new songs