Trace Adkins “Love Will…” Tracklist and Cover Art

For his third Show Dog-Universal album, Trace Adkins is heading back to the well of love songs, a well that’s treated the velveted baritone vocalist well throughout the years. 

Exlile joins Trace Adkins on a remade version of their hit “Kiss You All Over” while Calliat joins him on “Watch The World End.” Finally, the album features the Harlem Gospel Choir on the title track “Love Will.” 


Love Will… Full Track Listing

1. When I Stop Loving You*
2. So What If I Do**
3. Come See Me***
4. Right Now**
5. Every One Of You**
6. The Altar Of Your Love***
7. Kiss You All Over (Featuring Exile)***
8. If The Sun Comes Up***
9. Say No To A Woman
10. Watch The World End (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
11. Love Will (Featuring Harlem Gospel Choir)
Produced by Frank Rogers
*Produced by Tony Brown & Mickey Jack Cones
**Produced by Mark Wright, Kenny Beard & Mickey Jack Cones
***Produced by Kenny Beard & Mickey Jack Cones