Gary Allan “Set You Free” Tracklist and Cover Art

Gary Allan’s set to release his latest – the 9th studio and 11th overall -MCA Records album Set You Free on January 22, 2013. Read on to see what the tracklist and cover art from the album which features “Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain) here!

Gary Allan “Set You Free” Track List:

1. Tough Goodbye

2. Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)

3. Bones

4. It Ain’t The Whiskey

5. Sand In My Soul

6. You Without Me

7. One More Time

8. Hungover Heart

9. No Worries

10. Drop

11. Pieces

12. Good As New