Jason Aldean “Night Train” Tracklist And Cover Art

Jason Aldean had an easy task when he picked a name for his fifth album for Broken Bow Records, out Oct. 16.  One of its 15 songs, “Night Train,” perfectly embodied the tone of his career.  Read on to learn more about the new album and it’s tracks and to see the cover art!


1. This Nothin’ Town 
(busbee / Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley)    
 2. When She Says Baby
(Rhett Akins / Ben Hayslip)  

3. Feel That Again
(Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley / Vicky McGehee)  

4. Wheels Rollin
(Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley / Hillary Lindsey)  
 5. Talk
(Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley) 

6. The Only Way I Know (with Luke Bryan and Eric Church)
(David Lee Murphy / Ben Hayslip)

7. Take A Little Ride
(Dylan Altman / Rodney Clawson / Jim McCormick)  

8. I Don’t Do Lonely Well
(Neil Thrasher / Tom Shapiro / Chuck Wicks)  
9. Night Train
(Neil Thrasher / Michael Dulaney)  

10. 1994
(Thomas Rhett / Luke Laird / Barry Dean) 

11. Staring At The Sun
(Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley / Tony Martin)

12. Drink One For Me
(Neil Thrasher / Wendell Mobley / Tony Martin)    

13. Black Tears
(Canaan Smith / Tyler Hubbard)
14. Walking Away
(David Lee Murphy / Rodney Clawson)  
15. Water Tower
(Jason Sellers / Paul Jenkins / Michael Dulaney)

NIGHT TRAIN follows Aldean’sprevious disc MY KINDA PARTY, the reigning CMA and Billboard Album of the Year.  Since its release in Nov. 2010 the album has sold nearly three million copies, spent 92 weeks in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Country Albums chart and spawned five consecutive No. one hits including the first ever TRIPLE PLATINUM digital single by a male country artist, “Dirt Road Anthem,” and the three-week chart-topper “Don’t You Wanna Stay” feat. Kelly Clarkson.