Dustin Lynch “Dustin Lynch” Tracklist & Cover Art

On August 21, “Cowboys & Angels” singer Dustin Lynch will release his debut album for Broken Bow Records. Read on to learn more about the project including the tracklist, the cover art and what writers wrote or co-wrote the album with the talented artist.

The news comes on the heels of an outstanding week of accomplishments for Dustin Lynch’s debut single, “Cowboys and Angels,” the sweeping, lyrical epic which Lynch wrote alongside GRAMMY-winning songwriter Tim Nichols and chart-topping songwriter/ producer Josh Leo.

This week, “Cowboys and Angels,” soared into the Top 15 on the Mediabase Country Radio chartas well as landed at #8 on the Billboard Heatseekers Songs Chart.

Additionaly, the official lyric video for the visually stunning, romantic ballad
surpassed ONE MILLION views on YouTube - a milestone for the rising star that Billboard magazine has lauded as one of the “Most Anticipated Debuts of 2012.”                                                                            

Dustin Lynch also earned his first #1 last week when “Cowboys and Angels” became the #1 CMT Ringtone.  
“Cowboys and Angels” continues to grow on the sales chart as well, having sold more than 10k downloads for the past 12 consecutive weeks, with over 25k singles sold the last four.  In fact, the single surpassed a quarter of a million cumulative sales this week.

Produced by Brett Beavers (Dierks Bentley) and Luke Wooten (Brad Paisley), the self-titled debut album will include 13 tracks – 10 of which were written or co-written by Lynch himself.

DUSTIN LYNCH Official Track Listing:

1. “She Cranks My Tractor”  – (Dustin Lynch, Brett Beavers, Tim Nichols) [lyrics]  
2. “Waiting”  – 
(Justin Weaver, Dustin Lynch, Kelly Archer) [lyrics]
3. “Cowboys and Angels”   –  
(Dustin Lynch, Josh Leo, Tim Nichols) [lyrics]
4. “Wild in Your Smile”  – 
(Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Marv Green) [lyrics]
5. “Last Lap”   – 
(Dustin Lynch, Kelly Archer, Justin Weaver) [lyrics]
6.  “Sittin’ Pretty”
  – (John Edwards, Jason Sever, Steve Bogard) [lyrics]
7. “Yeah Yeah Yeah”   – 
(Phil Barton, Jaron Boyer, Rodney Clawson) [lyrics]
8. “Rock You Sweet”    – 
(Dustin Lynch, Jason Sever, Tim Nichols, Brett Beavers) [lyrics]
9. “Unwind It”   –  
(Dustin Lynch, Brett Beavers, Jim Beavers) [lyrics]
10. “Hurricane”  – 
(Steve Bogard, Dustin Lynch, Jason Sever, Will Doughty) [lyrics]
11. “Dancing in the Headlights”   – 
(Josh Leo, Tim Nichols, Dustin Lynch) [lyrics]
12. “Name On It”    –  
(Dustin Lynch, Justin Weaver, Kelly Archer) [lyrics]
   “Your Plan”   –  (Dustin Lynch) [lyrics]