Kenny Chesney "Welcome To The Fishbowl" Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed

Kenny Chesney's follow-up to the mega successful Hemingway's Whiskey has been revealed. The album is titled "Welcome To The Fishbowl" and it features the lead single and duet with tour mate Tim McGraw titled, "Feel Like A Rock Star." 

The album is scheduled for a June 19, 2012 Release.

Kenny Chesney Welcome To The Fishbowl Tracklist:

1. Come Over

2. Feel Like A Rock Star (Duet with Tim McGraw) (Lyrics)

3. Sing 'Em Good My Friend

4. Welcome To The Fishbowl

5. I'm A Small Town

6. El Cerrito Place

7. makes Me Wonder

8. While He Still Knows Who I Am

9. Time Flies

10. To Get To You (55th and 3rd)

11. Always Gonna Be You

12 You And Tequila (Live with Grace Potter) (Bonus Track) 

Listen to "Feel Like A Rock Star," the lead single from the album, here.

Click Here to Pre-Order from iTunes!