Riverfront Park Performers Announced for the CMA Music Festival in Nashville

The Judds, Joey + Rory, Neal McCoy, Jake Owen, Josh Turner, Clay Walker, Rodney Atkins, Gretchen Wilson, Chris Young, Patty Loveless, Mark Chesnutt, Joe Nichols, Mel Tillis and Sammy Kershaw are among the many artists announced for the daily shows.

It was announced Yestreday that additional artists were added to 2010 CMA Music Festival, held Thursday-Sunday, June 10-13, in downtown Nashville.

Singer and former "Dancing with the Stars" dancer Julianne Hough has been added to the artist lineup for the Nightly Concerts at LP Field on Friday, June 11. Hough made her CMA Music Festival debut in 2008 when she performed a duet with Josh Turner at LP Field.

Artists already announced for the Nightly Concerts include Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Easton Corbin, Billy Currington, Danny Gokey, Randy Houser, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Justin Moore, Brad Paisley, Kellie Pickler, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Josh Turner, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and Zac Brown Band.

The daily concerts on the Riverfront Park Stage are one of the most popular events at CMA Music Festival, and this year's artist lineup is guaranteed to thrill the fans and continue that tradition. As previously announced, The Judds (Naomi and Wynonna Judd) will unite to give the Festival's kick off performance on the Riverfront Park Stage on Thursday, June 10 at 10:00 AM. The current daily artist lineups are revealed below in alphabetical order:

Thursday, June 10: The Judds will give the kick off performance, followed (alphabetically) by Keith Anderson, Diamond Rio, Colt Ford, Joey + Rory, Love and Theft, Neal McCoy, Jake Owen, Josh Thompson, and Clay Walker.

Friday, June 11: Rodney Atkins, The Band Perry, Bucky Covington, Eli Young Band, Jack Ingram, Patty Loveless, Craig Morgan, Sawyer Brown, Gretchen Wilson, and Chris Young.

Saturday, June 12: Big Kenny, Lee Brice, Mark Chesnutt, Emerson Drive, Gloriana, Josh Gracin, Lorrie Morgan, David Lee Murphy, Joe Nichols, and Mel Tillis.

Sunday, June 13: The Bellamy Brothers, Sammy Kershaw, Lonestar, Jo Dee Messina, James Otto, Steel Magnolia, Restless Heart, Pam Tillis, Uncle Kracker, and Darryl Worley.

Performance order will be listed on On the CMA Fest website closer to the event. Artists and dates subject to change.

Admittance to the Riverfront Park Stage is free, but four-day ticket holders have an exclusive 45-minute, early-entrance window before the gates open to the general public.

Click here to find out more information about the 2010 CMA Music Festival.

Roughstock will be at this year's festival giving away a CD in the Fan Exhibit Hall.  We will also be selling a CMA Exclusive Roughstock T-Shirt for under $10 and featuring a line-up of autograph sessions throughout the four days. We hope to see you there!