Album Review: A Tribute To The Judds

A Who’s who of country music joins together to record 14 of the band’s classic singles in tribute to the Country Music Hall of Fame duo.

ACM Announces New Artist Of The Year Winners

The winners (including the pictured Lauren Alaina) for the 2017-2018 cycle for the Academy of Country Music's award program were revealed on Monday, March 26, 2018. Get all the details here!

2018 ACM Award Nominees Announced

With 8 total nominations, Chris Stapleton leads the way as a singer, songwriter and producer. Other leading nominees include Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Shane McAnally, Miranda Lambert and Maren Morris.

Reba McEntire - "Until They Don't Love You"

Written by Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna and Josh Osborne. Produced by Tony Brown and Reba McEntire. From the Starstruck Entertainment/Nash Icon Records album "Love Somebody."