ACM Announces New Artist Of The Year Winners

The winners (including the pictured Lauren Alaina) for the 2017-2018 cycle for the Academy of Country Music's award program were revealed on Monday, March 26, 2018. Get all the details here!

Lauren Alaina - "Road Less Traveled"

Written by Lauren Alaina, Jesse Frasure & Megan Trainor. Produced by busbee. Released in June 2016 by Mercury Records Nashville.

The Weekly Release Report: October 2, 2015

The month of October kicks off with a handful of new releases. It’s a collection of rootsy material and a couple of mainstream releases including The Black Lillies, Breelan Angel and Lauren Alaina.